TOUR

"Make sure and get out to hear
the angelic pipes of Edie Carey…"

 

Pulse of the Twin Cities

Previous events

Date Event Location
Edie Carey w/ John Standish // ONLINE SHOW - Edie's NEW ALBUM Kickstarter Fundraiser Kickoff! Livestream on YouTube Livestream on YouTube
Edie Carey + Sarah Sample at Denver Backyard Concert Denver, CO Denver, CO
Edie Carey + Sarah Sample at the Mansion Lawn (Outdoors) Mansion Lawn, Sheridan, WY Mansion Lawn, Sheridan, WY
**SHOW POSTPONED DUE TO HIGH COVID RATES in SD** Song Circle with Sarah Sample + Eliza Blue Matthews Opera House & Arts Center, Spearfish, SD Matthews Opera House & Arts Center, Spearfish, SD
 —  — Edie Carey w/ John Standish at Colorado Springs House Concert (In Person, Outdoor) Colorado Springs, CO Colorado Springs, CO
Edie Carey at Tote Road Summer Music Series Tuckaway Tree Farm, Lebanon, ME 04027 Tuckaway Tree Farm, Lebanon, ME 04027
Edie Carey w/ poet Ariana Moulton at Lakeview Backyard Concert Chicago, IL Chicago, IL
** LIVESTREAM CONCERT on YOUTUBE/FACEBOOK** Edie Carey in concert online w/ John Standish  
Edie Carey w/ John Standish at Manitou Springs Library Concert Series Manitou Library, Manitou Springs, CO Manitou Library, Manitou Springs, CO
Edie Carey w/ John Standish at Colorado Springs' West Side Backyard Concerts Colorado Springs, CO Colorado Springs, CO
Edie Carey w/ John Standish at Colorado Springs' West Side Backyard Concerts Colorado Springs Colorado Springs
Live From New York live on Passim Streams: 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET  
Joyful Measures: A Livestream Concert with Edie Carey, Sarah Sample and Beth Wood Online Online
Special Guest on Mouths of Babes "Live From The Baberhood" Concert  
Edie Carey w/ John Standish at Colorado Springs House Concert (In Person, Outdoor) Sue and John's West Side Backyard Concert Series, Colorado Springs Sue and John's West Side Backyard Concert Series, Colorado Springs
Edie Carey in-the-round with Sue Fink + Megon McDonough at the Virtual Dream Cafe (LIVESTREAM) Virtual Dream Cafe (Online) Virtual Dream Cafe (Online)
Edie Carey at Colorado Springs House Concert (In Person, Outdoor) Backyard Concert on West Side of Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs Backyard Concert on West Side of Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs
Edie Carey at Casa DeVilbiss Concerts (IN PERSON OUTDOOR SHOW) Casa DeVilbiss Concerts, Colorado Springs, CO Casa DeVilbiss Concerts, Colorado Springs, CO
Live From New York: Passim Livestream 8/21 at 8pm ET http://www.clubpassim.org/stream/ http://www.clubpassim.org/stream/
YouTube Livestream Show w/ special guest John Standish on backing vocals and piano YouTube Live YouTube Live

Subscribe to tour + news updates